We are covid-19 secure. See details here


CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS

Friday 24th December – OPEN 8:30am – 5:30pm (Vet on-call till 7pm for URGENT cases only)
Saturday 25th December – CLOSED
Sunday 26th December – CLOSED
Monday 27th December – OPEN 9am-11am
Tuesday 28th December – OPEN 9am-11am
Wednesday 29th December – OPEN 8:30am-7pm
Thursday 30th December – OPEN 8:30am -7pm
Friday 31st December – OPEN 8:30am-5:30pm (Vet on-call till 7pm for URGENT cases only)
Saturday 1st January 2022 – OPEN 9am-11am
Sunday 2nd January – CLOSED
Monday 3rd January – OPEN 9am-11am
Tuesday 4th January – NORMAL HOURS RESUME
We wish you all a very Merry Christmas!